Management of Heinz Tröber GmbH & Co. KG

Reza Etehad
Managing partner
Phone: +49 (0)40 601 715 39
reza.etehad@troeber.com

 

Martin Tröber
Managing partner
Phone: +49 (0)40 601 715 76
martin.troeber@troeber.com

 

Mercedes Grimme
Assistant
Phone: +49 (0)40 601 715 56
mercedes.grimme@troeber.com

 

Salesteam for Smokin Accessories

Olaf Denker
Germany, Denmark, Sweden, Finland, Island, Norway, Luxembourg
Phone: +49 (0)40 601 715 40
olaf.denker@troeber.com

 

Sabedin Abazi
Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Bulgaria, Serbia, Croatia, Macedonia, Romania, Slovenia, Albania, Montenegro, Hungary
Phone: +49 (0)40 601 715 41
sabedin.abazi@troeber.com

 

Stephanie Blum
Vertriebsinnendienst
Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Bulgaria, Serbia, Croatia, Macedonia, Romania, Slovenia, Albania, Montenegro, Hungary
Phone: +49 (0)40 601 715 42
stephanie.blum@troeber.com

 

Wolfgang Zingelmann
Africa, America, Belgium, France, Greece, Portugal, Spain, Turkey, Ireland, Middle East, Oceania, Caribbean
Phone: +49 (0)40 601 715 72
wolfgang.zingelmann@troeber.com

 

Oliver Kludaß
Germany, Netherlands, Slovakia, Czech Republic
Phone: +49 (0)40 601 715 32
oliver.kludass@troeber.com

 

Alexander Levitskiy
Russia, Ukraine, Belarus, Republic of Moldova, Georgia, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan, Uzbekistin, Latvia, Lithuania, Estonia
Phone: +49 (0)40 601 715 52
alexander.levitskiy@troeber.com

 

Lasse Schumann
Sales support
Phone: +49 (0)40 601 715 33
lasse.schumann@troeber.com

 

Patrick Chrabkowski
Sales manager Poland
Firmowa 2
83-260 Kaliska
Poland
Phone: +48 58 587 85 14
Fax: +48 58 587 73 68
Mobil: +48 514 386 375
patrick.chrabkowski@troeber.com

 

Mario Capozzoli
Sales Manager Italy
Via Statale Marecchia 14
47826 Villa Verucchio, Rimini
Italy
Phone: +39 0541 791 675
Fax: +39 0541 792 528
Mobil: +39 335 635 74 73
mario.capozzoli@troeber.com

 

Key-Account Management

Firat Acar
Key account manager
Phone: +49 (0)40 601 715 44
firat.acar@troeber.com

 

Vanessa Cordes
Assistant - Key account manager
Phone: +49 (0)40 601 715 58
vanessa.cordes@troeber.com

 

Salesteam for SB-Marktets

Olaf Suplicki
Sales manager Food-Market
Donnerstraße 24
44319 Dortmund
Phone: +49 (0)231 217 683 1
Fax: +49 (0)231 217 683 2
Mobil: +49 (0)177 819 120 9
olaf.suplicki@troeber.com

 

Melanie Kipschull
Sales support SB
Phone: +49 (0)40 601 715 31
melanie.kippschull@troeber.com

 

Christine Nielsen
Sales support SB
Phone: +49 (0)40 601 715 18
christine.nielsen@troeber.com

 

Salesteam for Promotion Items

Martin Tröber
Key Account Manager
Phone: +49 (0)40 601 715 76
martin.troeber@troeber.com

 

Peter Böttcher
Promotion Items, Catalog-Consignor in Europe, Wholesale Germany
Phone: +49 (0)40 601 715 75
peter.boettcher@troeber.com

 

Wilko Beurich
Promotion Items Wholesale: Germany
Phone: +49 (0)40 601 715 90
wilko.beurich@troeber.com

 

Stephanie Wolf
Sales Support Promotions Items
Phone: +49 (0)40 601 715 69
stephanie.wolf@troeber.com

 

Vincent Pape
Sales Support Promotions Items
Phone: +49 (0)40 601 715 68
kerstin.buchner@troeber.com

 

Buying

Marc Doubek
Phone: +49 (0)40 601 715 79
marc.doubek@troeber.com

 

Andreas Kruse
Phone: +49 (0)40 601 715 11
andreas.kruse@troeber.com

 

Susanne Feddern
Phone: +49 (0)40 601 715 12
susanne.feddern@troeber.com

 

Marketing and Design

Roland Rudnik
Phone: +49 (0)40 601 715 77
roland.rudnik@troeber.com

 

Dominik Sperling
Phone: +49 (0)40 601 715 97
dominik.sperling@troeber.com

 

Quality Assurance

Michael Leidenberger
Phone: +49 (0)40 601 715 59
michael.leidenberger@troeber.com

 

Sabine Peters
Phone: +49 (0)40 601 715 83
sabine.peters@troeber.com

 

Logistics

Heinz Tröber
Phone: +49 (0)40 601 715 51
heinz.troeber@troeber.com

 

Jing Cao
Phone: +49 (0)40 601 715 63
jing.cao@troeber.com

 

Dana Simmeth
Phone: +49 (0)40 601 715 50
dana.simmeth@troeber.com

 

Fuad Avdic
Phone: +49 (0)40 601 715 54
fuad.avdic@troeber.com

 

Regina Bremer
Phone: +49 (0)40 601 715 64
regina.bremer@troeber.com

 

Andreas Aulhorn
Phone: +49 (0)40 601 715 16
andreas.aulhorn@troeber.com

 

Kevin Eisenhauer
Phone: +49 (0)40 601 715 98
kevin.eisenhauer@troeber.com

 

Accounting of Heinz Tröber GmbH & Co. KG

Heidemarie Hirthe
Phone: +49 (0)40 601 715 92
heidi.hirthe@troeber.com

 

Nina Tabandite
Phone: +49 (0)40 601 715 23
nina.tabandite@troeber.com

 

Agit Dirlik
Phone: +49 (0)40 601 715 94
agit.dirlik@troeber.com

 

Kerstin Buchner
Phone: +49 (0)40 601 715 55
kerstin.buchner@troeber.com

 

Heroes of IT

Johannes Müller-Lahn
Phone: +49 (0)40 601 715 96
johannes.mueller-lahn@troeber.com

 

Christoph Voigt
Phone: +49 (0)40 601 715 85
christoph.voigt@troeber.com

 

David Smyth
Phone: +49 (0)40 601 715 99
david.smyth@troeber.com

 

Janos Arnsek
Phone: +49 (0)40 601 715 53
janos.arnsek@troeber.com